North Coast Railroad Authority

419 Talmage Road . Suite M . Ukiah CA 95482

(707) 463-3280 . FAX (707) 463-3282

 

Home

History

Route Map

Frequently Asked Questions

Directors

Staff

NCRA Draft EIR

NCRA Final EIR

Meetings

Board Meeting Presentations

Director Memos

Support

Press Room

Contact Us

Search:

 

 

 

Board of Directors

 Estelle Fennell - Second Vice Chair

Humboldt County

estelle.fennell@northcoastrailroad.org

 

Allan Hemphill
Sonoma  County

allan.hemphill@northcoastrailroad.org

 

Paul Kelley - Chairman

Sonoma County
paul.kelley@northcoastrailroad.org

 

Jerry Peters - Director
jerry.peters@northcoastrailroad.org

Dietrich Stroeh - Director
Marin County
dietrich.stroeh@northcoastrailroad.org


Hal Wagenet - Director
Mendocino County
hal.wagenet@northcoastrailroad.org


John McCowen - Vice Chair
john.mccowen@northcoastrailroad.org
Richard Marks
Humboldt County
richard.marks@northcoastrailroad.org
Doug Strehl
Humboldt County
doug.strehl@northcoastrailroad.org

Comments or Questions?  E-mail Webmaster

Home | History | Route Map | Directors | Meetings | News | Contact Us

Designed and maintained by North Coast Railroad Authority